Back to top

Contact Information

Office Building 52, Rm E-34
Telephone (805) 756-1477
Email international@calpoly.edu
Fax (805) 756-5484
Mailing Address Cal Poly International Center
Building 52, Room E32
San Luis Obispo, CA, 93407
Office Hours Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone
Cal Poly International Center international@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477 (phone)
805-756-5484 (fax)
Cari Vanderkar, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for International Programs
civander@calpoly.edu 805-756-2945
Ingrid Almaguer, M.S.
Study Abroad Coordinator
ialmague@calpoly.edu 805-756-7331
Chris Climer
Study Abroad Advisor
cclimer@calpoly.edu 805-756-1404
Melanie Halford
Administrative Support Coordinator
mhalford@calpoly.edu 805-756-6161
Leanna Jenkins, M.A.
Study Abroad Coordinator
lejenkin@calpoly.edu 805-756-6179
Judy Mitchell, M.A.
Associate Director for International Students & Scholars
jumitche@calpoly.edu 805-756-5837
Sara Otis, M.A., MPP
Study Abroad Coordinator
sotis@calpoly.edu 805-756-7321
Stella Paskett
Administrative Support Coordinator
spaskett@calpoly.edu 805-756-1024
Chuck Petranek, M.A.
International Trip Advisor
cpetrane@calpoly.edu 805-756-1411
Kristine Roberts, M.A.
Program Coordinator
krober10@calpoly.edu 805-756-6169
Monica Schechter, M.P.A.
Associate Director for Study Abroad
mschecht@calpoly.edu 805-756-5964
Marija Shepherd, M.A.
Travel & Data Coordinator
mlshephe@calpoly.edu 805-756-6118
Bianca Silva, M.A.
International Student Advisor
bsilva14@calpoly.edu 805-756-1476
Susan Tripp, MPP
International Student & Scholar Specialist
sltripp@calpoly.edu 805-756-7535
Jill Ann Victorino, MPP
Administrative Analyst
javictor@calpoly.edu 805-756-2056