Cal Poly

International Programs Committee

Membership

Name Department Phone Email
Jessica Carson Academic Programs & Planning 6-2326 carson@calpoly.edu
Don Choi CAED, Architecture 6-2490 dchoi@calpoly.edu
Ahmed Deif CENG, Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering 6-1213 adeif@calpoly.edu
Brenda Helmbrecht CLA, English; GE Governance Board Representative 6-2178 bhelmbre@calpoly.edu
Damian Kachlakev CENG-Civil & Environment Engineering 6-2755 dkachlak@calpoly.edu
Krista Kauffmann CLA, English 6-1257 kjkauffm@calpoly.edu
Benoit Lecat CAFES, Wine & Viticulture 6-2415 blecat@calpoly.edu
Josh Machamer
Chair
CLA, Theater & Dance; Chair, GE Governance Board 6-5560 jmachame@calpoly.edu
Nathaniel Martinez CSM, Biological Sciences 6-2185 nmarti32@calpoly.edu
Ruby Moz Registrar's Representative 6-5756 rmoz@calpoly.edu
Jim Widmann CENG, Mechanical Engineering 6-2551 jwidmann@calpoly.edu
Cari Vanderkar Moore
(ex officio)
Director
Cal Poly International Center
6-2945 cmoore36@calpoly.edu

Back to top

© 2015 California Polytechnic State University Cal Poly International Center
Building 52, Room E32
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-1477
Fax: (805) 756-5484
international@calpoly.edu