Cal Poly

International Advisory Council

Membership 2016-17

Name Position Phone Email
Tom Bensky
On Leave Fall 16;
Chair as of 1/17
College of Science & Mathematics
Physics
6-7655 tbensky@calpoly.edu
Bridget Benson College of Engineering, Electrical Engineering
Academic Council for International Programs Representative
6-5738 bbenson@calpoly.edu
Charles Chadwell College of Engineering, Civil & Environmental Engineering 6-5738 bbenson@calpoly.edu
Javier de la Fuente Orfalea College of Business
Industrial Technology
6-1607 jdelafue@calpoly.edu
Ken Habib
Past Chair
College of Liberal Arts, Music
Distinguished Scholarships Representative (Fulbright)
6-2741 khabib@calpoly.edu
Terrance Harris Staff At-Large
Director of Admissions & Recruitment
6-2767 tharris@calpoly.edu
Stephanie Jung College of Agriculture, Food and Enviro. Science
Food Science & Nutrition
6-5463 stjung@calpoly.edu
Neal MacDougall Facutly At-Large
College of Agriculture, Food and Enviro. Science
Agriculture Business
6-5034 nmacdoug@calpoly.edu
Margot McDonald
Chair through Fall
College of Architecture & Environmental Design
Architecture
6-1298 mmcdonal@calpoly.edu
Beth Merritt Miller Staff At-Large
Assistant Vice Provost for University Advising
6-5759 bamerrit@calpoly.edu
Cari Vanderkar Moore Director
Cal Poly International Center
6-2945 cmoore36@calpoly.edu
Ning Zhang Faculty At-Large
CLA, Political Science
6-2960 nizhang@calpoly.edu

Back to top

International Advisory Council Affiliate Membership

Name Position Phone Email
Marilyn Allison-Bullock Housing Administration 6-7612 mcalliso@calpoly.edu
Ruzena Brar University Advancement Foundation Relations 6-6534 rkbrar@calpoly.edu
Barbara Rollins Financial Aid 6-6584 brollins@calpoly.edu
Maria Zavala College of Engineering Advisor, Exchange Coordinator 6-2295 mdzavala@calpoly.edu

Back to top

© 2015 California Polytechnic State University Cal Poly International Center
Building 52, Room E32
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-1477
Fax: (805) 756-5484
international@calpoly.edu