Cal Poly

International Advisory Council

Membership 2017-18

Name Position Phone Email
Tom Bensky
Chair
College of Science & Mathematics
Physics
6-7655 tbensky@calpoly.edu
Bridget Benson
Past Vice Chair
College of Engineering, Electrical Engineering
Academic Council for International Programs Representative
6-5738 bbenson@calpoly.edu
Charles Chadwell
Vice Chair
College of Engineering, Civil & Environmental Engineering 6-5738 bbenson@calpoly.edu
Javier de la Fuente Orfalea College of Business
Industrial Technology
6-1607 jdelafue@calpoly.edu
Stephanie Jung College of Agriculture, Food and Enviro. Science
Food Science & Nutrition
6-5463 stjung@calpoly.edu
Margot McDonald
Past Chair
College of Architecture & Environmental Design
Architecture
6-1298 mmcdonal@calpoly.edu
Beth Merritt Miller Staff At-Large
Assistant Vice Provost for University Advising
6-5759 bamerrit@calpoly.edu
Cari Vanderkar Moore Director
Cal Poly International Center
6-2945 cmoore36@calpoly.edu
John Thompson Faculty At-Large
College of Liberal Arts, World Languages & Culture
6-1212 jjthomps@calpoly.edu
Roxana Tunc Staff At-Large
Assistant Director for International Recruitment & Admission
6-5824 rtunc@calpoly.edu
Ning Zhang
On Leave 2017-18
Faculty At-Large
College of Liberal Arts, Political Science
6-2960 nizhang@calpoly.edu

Back to top

International Advisory Council Affiliate Membership

Name Position Phone Email
Marilyn Allison-Bullock Housing Administration 6-7612 mcalliso@calpoly.edu
Ruzena Brar University Advancement Foundation Relations 6-6534 rkbrar@calpoly.edu
Barbara Rollins Financial Aid 6-6584 brollins@calpoly.edu
Maria Zavala College of Engineering Advisor, Exchange Coordinator 6-2295 mdzavala@calpoly.edu

Back to top

© 2015 California Polytechnic State University Cal Poly International Center
Building 52, Room E32
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-1477
Fax: (805) 756-5484
international@calpoly.edu