Cal Poly

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone
Cal Poly International Center international@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477 (phone)
805-756-5484 (fax)
Cari Vanderkar Moore, Ph.D.
Director
cmoore36@calpoly.edu 805-756-2945
Jill Ann Victorino, M.P.P.
Administrative Analyst
javictor@calpoly.edu 805-756-2056
Roxana Tunc, M.B.A.
Assistant Director for International Recruitment & Admission
rtunc@calpoly.edu 805-756-5824
Monica Schechter, M.P.A.
Associate Director for Study Abroad
mschecht@calpoly.edu 805-756-5964
Judy Mitchell, M.A.
Associate Director for International Students & Scholars
jumitche@calpoly.edu 805-756-5837
Susan Tripp, M.P.P.
International Student & Scholar Specialist
sltripp@calpoly.edu 805-756-7535
Erica Jorgenson, M.A.
Study Abroad Advisor
ejorgens@calpoly.edu 805-756-6179
Nayree Barnett, M.A.
Study Abroad Advisor
nbarne01@calpoly.edu 805-756-7331
Sara Otis, M.A.
Study Abroad Coordinator
sotis@calpoly.edu 805-756-7321
Leanna Jenkins, M.A.
International Student Advisor
lejenkin@calpoly.edu 805-756-1476
Kristine Roberts, M.A.
Program Assistant
krober10@calpoly.edu 805-756-6169
Miriam Rabban
Administrative Coordinator
marabban@calpoly.edu 805-756-6161
Azucena Perez
Administrative Coordinator
azperez@calpoly.edu 805-756-6118

Back to top

© 2015 California Polytechnic State University Cal Poly International Center
Building 52, Room E32
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-1477
Fax: (805) 756-5484
international@calpoly.edu